Team | WWF

Team



Инж. Красимир Каменов 
	© WWF DCP Archive
eng. Krasimir Kamenov
© WWF DCP Archive
Name: eng. Krassimir Kamenov
Position: project director and deputy director of The Executive Forest Agency (EFA)
Telephone: +359 2 98511509
E-mail: k.kamenov@iag.bg


 
	© WWF DCP
Kiril Tashev
© WWF DCP
Name: Kiril Tashev
Position: project operational manager and senior expert in EFA
Telephone: +359 2 98511509
E-mail: tashev@iag.bg
 
Name: Silvia Marinova
Position: project financial manager and head of Reports and Payments division in EFA
Telephone: +359 2 985 11 554
E-mail: silvia@iag.bg
 
Катерина Раковска 
	© WWF DCP
Katerina Rakovska
© WWF DCP
Name: Katerina Rakovska
Position: project coordinator from WWF
Telephone: +359 2 950 50 40
E-mail: krakovska@wwfdcp.bg
 
Name: Radostina Mitova
Position: Finance Manager from WWF
Telephone: +359 2 950 50 41
E-mail: rmitova@wwfdcp.bg
 
К. Келорска 
	© WWF DCP
Kipriela Kelorska
© WWF DCP
Name: Kipriela Kelorska
Position: project accountant from WWF
Telephone: +359 2 987 24 67
E-mail: kkelorska@wwfdcp.bg
 
Яна Събева 
	© WWF
Яна Събева
© WWF
Name: Yana Sabeva
Position: communications officer
Telephone: +359 2 950 50 41
E-mail: ysabeva@wwfdcp.bg